Minnesota Senators and Congressional Representatives

Senator Al Franken, Senator Amy Klobuchar and 4th District Representative Betty McCollum have added their support to award the Congressional Gold Medal to Chinese American veterans of World War II. You can use the letters below to ask Senator Amy Klobuchar and your Congressional representative to lend their support too.

MN Senators

Amy Klobuchar

Al Franken

MN Congressional Representatives

District 1
Tim Walz
527 S Front St
Mankato, MN 56001
Ph: 507-388-2149
District 2
Jason Lewis
2805 Cliff Rd E
Burnsville, MN 55337
Ph: 202-225-2271

District 3
Erik Paulsen
250 Prairie Center Dr,
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Ph: 952-405-8510

District 4
Betty McCollum
District 5
Keith Ellison
2100 Plymouth Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Ph: 612-522-1212

District 6
Tom Emmer
315 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-2306
Ph: 202-225-2331

District 7
Collin Peterson
2204 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-2307
Ph: 202-225-2165

District 8
Rick Nolan
2366 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515-2308
Ph: 202-225-6211